Everett Made It Easy

by Justin Duncan (Burnsville, NC) on January 25, 2015
Salesperson: Jaime Garcia
Department: Sales

I was on my way to Hickory to purchase a car from another dealership when I saw their billboard. I stopped by and saw a used car like I had been looking for. Jamie was my salesman and he made it easy and was very truthful about everything. I will be back to buy my next vehicle soon.

Our reply

Justin, I'm glad that you decided to stop in and check us out. We were happy to help you with your vehicle purchase. We look foward to working with you again on the next one!

Thanks again, Dave Everett


Overall Great Experience at Everett

by Tim and Tamara Sheets (Millers Creek, NC) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Tom Bush
Department: Sales

We recently purchased our 2012 GMC Terrain at Everett Chevrolet, and the whole experience was great. We found the car through an online site. From the first phone call to inquire about the vehicle to driving it off the lot,Tom was great. Everyone from sales to financing was very nice and not overbearing. We will definately look to Everett Chevrolet for our next vehicle.

Our reply

We really appreciate your business and feedback, Tim and Tamara! Congrats on the new Terrain! Enjoy the new ride and when you're ready, we're here to help with the next one.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Worth the Drive to Hickory for a SC Customer

by Michael Malsch (Greenville, SC) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

I had been searching for a new Sierra with certain options and a certain color. I had searched dealers within my area and tried to make a deal at a dealer a little closer to home with no luck. I reviewed Everett's website and they had a big selection with several trucks fitting my criteria so I decided to make the drive to Hickory. It was well worth the drive. I have bought close to 2 dozen vehicles in the past and I always dread sitting down to negotiate but this buying experience was the easiest and most stress-free that I have had. I would definitely highly recommend to anyone. Your sales team was great and friendly. I would like to thank all those who I dealt with: Lacie Gragg, Brent Clark, Justin Phillips and especially Chad Woods.

Our reply

Michael, thank you for giving us a chance and driving up to Hickory. We really appreciate your business and your review. We strive to make the car buying process as fun and easy as possible. I am happy to hear that our team helped make that happen for you and that we had the truck you were wanting. Enjoy the new ride! We hope you'll remember us the next time you get ready to trade.

Thanks again, Dave Everett


Loving Our New 2015 Tahoe from Everett Chevy

by Lynn S Taylor (Cherokee, NC) on January 17, 2015
Salesperson: Mike White
Department: Sales

I knew it was time for a new 2015 Tahoe.  Mike of Everett Chevrolet and I worked together to make it happen. He made sure my husband and I were happy with all our requests.  The paperwork, process and delivery of my vehicle to Cherokee, NC was also very appreciative!

Our reply

Excellent choice with the 2015 Tahoe! And thank you for choosing to do business with Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. I am happy to hear that Mike made everything go smoothly with your purchase. Enjoy the new Tahoe!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Great Buying Experience

by Donna Ward (Hickory, NC) on January 16, 2015
Salesperson: Heath McPherson
Department: Sales

Heath made the experience of buying our new vehicle so comfortable and easy. There was no pressure at anytime. We could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Heath and the rest of the team for a great experience!!!

Our reply

Donna, we love hearing from our customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that Heath and the rest of the team took excellent care of you during your vehicle purchase. We hope you will come back to us again and recommend Everett to your friends and family.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Neat and easy.

by Russell Craig Roberts (Hickory, NC) on January 16, 2015
Salesperson: John Froedge
Department: Sales

Great experience. Neat and easy.

Our reply

We appreciate the review and are glad to hear your experience was a pleasant one. We look fowrard to seeing you again!


Courteous, Helpful and Prompt with Servicing Our Cadillac

by Mary Parker (Morehead City, NC) on January 12, 2015
Salesperson: Marty Herzig
Department: Service

Just a note to say Thank You again for assisting us with our car problem on December 18, 2014. My husband and I were on our way from Morehead City, NC to Hendersonville, NC to attend a Memorial Service for his sister who had recently passed away. We realized, while on this approximate 7 hour drive, that some of the electronics on our 2013 Cadillac XTS were not working properly. By the time we got near Morganton, we were getting pretty worried that all our electronics were going to shut down. Thank goodness we saw your place of business [Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton], stopped there and explained the problem to your service staff. They were so courteous, helpful and prompt in solving our problem and getting us back on the road in a very timely manner. They should be commended for their good work!! We are very grateful that you were there for us.


Sincerely,
Mary Parker

Our reply

We were happy to help, Mary! It was fortunate that you were passing by our dealership. Our team is always ready to assist.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Exceptional Customer Service

by Carlton Lewis (Aynor, SC) on December 30, 2014
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

Just wanted to give a shout out to Everett Chevrolet for the exceptional customer service I received. Not everything always goes as expected, but they were great to work with and demonstrated integrity in the way they conducted their business. I have bought from Rusty twice and he has been great to work with. I also wanted to thank Tina, Kamby, and Lacie for their help throughout the process. Great team at Everett and I would highly recommend them for your next GM purchase.

Our reply

Carlton,

Thank you for your repeat business! We greatly appreciate the feedback on your recent Everett experience. I happy to hear that the Everett Team made the process pleasant. We hope you will keep coming back to us in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

Dave Everett


Totally Satisfied Mooresville NC Car Buyer

by Ron Berst (Mooresville, NC) on December 22, 2014
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

I just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how much my wife and I love the GMC Terrain we recently purchased from your fine dealership!

We bought this for my wife and her only complaint was why did I make her wait so long to replace the Montana van she was driving.

We actually had been watching your website until you had a couple that might be what we wanted (the other was an Equinox) and she liked the GMC a tad better so that is what we bought.

I also appreciate you leading me to Rusty Lutz as our salesman as he was a true professional and is a valuable asset to your dealership based on the care and time he spent with us.

Anyway, we are totally satisfied with all aspects of the car, transaction and your dealership and will highly recommend Everett to all of our friends and family.

Thanks again and hope you have a Merry Christmas!

Our reply

Thanks for your business, Ron! We are always here to assist in any way possible. I am glad that you and your wife found the best deal on a new Terrain here at Everett. Wishing you and yours all the best this Christmas season! Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett is Worth the Drive!

by Rich and Poni Bishop (Tryon, NC) on December 16, 2014
Salesperson: Tom Bush
Department: Sales

Why did we drive two hours to return to Everett Chevrolet to purchase a new vehicle when there are many dealerships closer? The easy answer is: the service is impeccable, customer satisfaction is their primary goal, the inventory is extensive, and Tom Bush. Tom is the best sales person I have ever met. He is personable, knowledgeable, and completely customer oriented. Having said that, I feel that the entire staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. A special thanks should also go to Ryan Hoke for the great orientation we received on our new vehicles. Treat yourself to the best, you're worth it and so are they.

Our reply

Thank you again! We sincerely appreciate your business and review. We know that customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. We always love to see satisfied customers return to us! You are right - our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We hope you enjoy the new ride and come back to us again!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Love at First Drive

by Ken & Shena Woods (Hickory, NC) on December 15, 2014
Salesperson: Conrad Smith
Department: Sales

We drive through the dealership often as my husband and I are both car lovers. We are anticipating the arrival of our 2nd grandchild in a few short weeks. We knew my small SUV was going to be a problem as much traveling as I do. We had seen a pre-owned Honda Odyssey van on one of our weekly drive thrus and decided to go test drive it, however I was not looking forward to driving a mini van just yet! We met Conrad Smith who would be our salesman and a very good salesman I might add. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and not pushy at all. We felt comfortable with him instantly! He recommended I test drive the Traverse because I was reluctant about going into a van.....and it was love at first drive! Same amount of cabin room , third row seating etc. and I didn't have to go into a "van", yay!😃💖👍....Thanks Conrad, your the best! I now love driving my 2015 Traverse!!

Our reply

Congrats on the new Traverse and the soon-to-be new family addition! We appreciate your business. You made an excellent choice with the 2015 Chevrolet Traverse. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett Was My Best Choice for a 2015 Colorado

by Jordan Jones (Spruce Pine, NC) on December 5, 2014

Started looking for a 2015 Colorado months before they were available to buy. After learning Everett was my best choice to find one, my buying experience was made easy and stress free. I feel like I was assisted by the entire team but a special thank you to Bryan Parsons, Chad Woods, Brent Clark, Lacie Gragg, Danielle Bumgarner, and Ryan Hoke!

Our reply

Jordan, thanks for the review and, more importantly, for your business. We understand that today's shoppers have a lot of choices and we are happy that you found us to be the best choice. We certainly strive to make car buying as pleasant and hassle-free as possible. Enjoy the new Colorado! Be sure to trust the Everett Team again the next time you or a friend or family member is in the market for a nicer, newer vehicle.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

512 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews