Always Friendly and Make the Deal Easy

by Lonnie Reed (Taylorsville, NC) on June 17, 2015
Salesperson: Mike White
Department: Sales

Mike: You made buying our GMC Terrian a good experience, I like dealing with people like  the Everett Folks. The staff at Everett are always friendly and easy to deal with.

Our reply

Lonnie, thank you for choosing to do business with Everett! We are happy to hear that Mike and the rest of the Everett Team made your experience a good one. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Courteous and Knowledgeable Service

by Jack Fox (Lenoir, NC) on May 28, 2015
Salesperson: Jeff Richards
Department: Service

It is with great pleasure that I write this letter concerning your employee, Mr. Jeff Richards, Service Advisor. I have had my vehicle in for service several times, and Jeff is the person that has always assisted me. In dealing with Jeff I have always found him to be very courteous and knowledgeable in diagnosing my problem and explaining it to me.

You are to be commended on having Jeff as your employee.

Sincerely,

T. Jack Fox

Our reply

Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We are pleased to know that Jeff does an excellent job taking care of you and your vehicle. We hope you keep coming back to us.

Dave Everett


Excellent Service, Exceeded My Expectations, Highly Recommend!

by Beverly J Brown (Hudson, NC) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: Dennis Spencer
Department: Sales

Best car buying experience I have ever had in over 40 years of car purchases. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and Dennis Spencer was wonderful. My friend recommended him because she had purchased a vehicle from him in 2010. I love my new ride and was very pleased with my overall experience. Excellent Service! I would recommend anyone and everyone to them because they exceeded my expectations.

Our reply

Beverly,

Thank you for choosing Everett Chevrolet for your new car purchase! We appreciate your business and your taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience. We are pleased to hear that you are happy to have taken your friend's recommendation about Everett. We always strive to exceed customer expectations. Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Very Pleased with Everett Chevrolet

by Sandra Bollinger (Hickory, NC) on May 23, 2015
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

Very pleased with the services received at Everett Chevrolet in Hickory, NC. Dropped by and let salesman Rusty Lutz know what we were looking for and in a very short time we were driving off with a 2015 Chevrolet Impala. Very pleased with the whole process.

Our reply

Sandra,

Thanks for choosing Everett Chevrolet! We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed the purchase experience. Enjoy the new Impala and come back and see us again!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


A Joyful Experience

by Thomas J Masselli (Conover, NC) on May 22, 2015
Salesperson: Ramiro Garcia
Department: Sales

Everyone with whom we dealt in buying our Buick Encore was professional, well informed, and made us feel like a special customer.  This was especially true of Ramiro Garcia, the sales rep who sold us the car.  He connected with us on a personal basis before ever trying to sell us anything.  I would recommend Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac to anyone wanting their car buying experience to be a joyful experience.

Our reply

Thank you for your business and your feedback, Thomas! Congratulations on your purchase of a Buick Encore. Excellent choice! We are happy to hear that Ramiro and the rest of the Everett team made your purchase experience a positive one. Enjoy the ride and come back and see us.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Professional & Straight Up!

by Rudy G Swain (Morganton, NC) on April 4, 2015
Salesperson: Mike White
Department: Sales

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mike White for a number of years, as a business owner and personal vehicles.  He meets or exceeds my expectations for a sales person.  Very Professional & Straight Up!

Our reply

Thank you for your loyal business, Rudy! We are proud to have Mike White on our team. He does an excellent job and we are glad that you agree. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to work with you.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Very Good Experience

by Todd E Smith (Hickory, NC) on March 26, 2015
Department: Sales

Dillon Crisp was a very good sales person.  The only negative thing that I have to say is that I have bought alot of cars.  From Cadillac's to Mercedes Benz.  Customer service is paramount in any car dealership.  I had to buy my own floor mats and was not offered so much as a baseball cap or a Cadillac key chain.  Its the small things that a dealership does that earns repeat customers.

Our reply

Todd,

First and foremost, thank you for your business. We are happy to hear that Dillan did a good job and the sales experience was satisfactory. However, we never want to learn that our customers' expectations were not exceeded. We agree, customer service earns repeat customers. And we certainly want to keep earning your business. Please give our Customer Care Manager a call and we'll get you a Cadillac tote of goodies. :)

Thanks, Dave Everett


Professional, Helpful Service

by Linda T Ware (Shelby, NC) on March 25, 2015
Salesperson: Conrad Smith
Department: Sales

I cannot say enough about the professional, positive, caring service that I received from Conrad Smith. He was very helpful in answering my questions and explaining features that were new to me with the Equinox.  He turned a dreaded experience into a pleasant one.  His communication skills are top-notch.  I will continue to recommend Everett and Conrad to my friends.  I wish I could give Conrad 10 stars!!!!!!

Our reply

Linda,

We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you for choosing Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac for your recent purchase. Conrad is an excellent member of the Everett Team and we are happy to hear that you agree. Enjoy the new Equinox!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Best Deal & Best Service!

by Dolly Hiott (Bessemer City, NC) on March 22, 2015
Salesperson: Todd Leger
Department: Sales

Best Deal! Best Service!!! Look forward to building a lasting relationship with Everett Chevrolet!! They went above and beyond!!!! Don't go anywhere else to buy a car!! They have the best selection, the best price, and the BEST SERVICE!!!! Go see Todd Leger and tell him Dolly Hiott sent you!! You will be 100% satisfied, Guaranteed!!!

Our reply

Wow, Dolly! Thank you for the glowing review. More importantly, thank you for your business! Now you're part of the Everett family of customers. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Thanks, Dave Everett


True Professionls - Great Service!

by Jeremie Bolick (Hickory, NC) on March 17, 2015
Salesperson: Jonathan Annas
Department: Service

Good Morning,

I recently brought my 2014 Cadillac V-Sport in for service. I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I was given while my car was in your facility. The service adviser Jonathan was in contact when I needed him, and kept in close contact with the technician to relay my concerns. David Gibbs performed the work on my vehicle. David took his time to make certain every concern was addressed, as well as explained everything to me once I arrived to retrieve may car. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood the areas he had addressed as well as the issues I might encounter in the future. I could tell by working with each of them they new the product, and had a drive to see that the job was done right. I recently traded for this vehicle so that I could be back in a General Motors product. It is a refreshing feeling to know that not only am I driving a car that I love, but that those whom will be servicing it are truly professionals. Please let these guys know that we appreciate them.

Regards,

Jeremie Bolick

Our reply

Jeremie,

Thank you so much for your review, perspective, and patronage. It is so freshening to hear! Once again, on behalf of the entire team, we appreciate you. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Patient and Low Pressure Buying

by tommy r paynter (Hickory, NC) on March 12, 2015
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

Chad Woods was very patient as I had to drive several cars to make up my mind. Super guy. Thanks Chad!

Our reply

Tommy, we really appreciate your business! We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. We are just happy that you found the right vehicle and that you found it with us! Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett Make It Easy!

by Jerry L Reed (Huntersville, NC) on March 8, 2015
Salesperson: Tom Bush

After shopping for the right CTS at multiple dealers, I found what I wanted at Everett. I had a couple bad experiences with dealers in Charlotte, but Everett made the drive up to Hickory well worth it. In particular, they were great to deal with online. Most dealers have some kind of internet communication procedure, but Everett was serious about it. I was able to negotiate and completely close the deal via phone and email. Everybody else pushed me to come in. Everett actually offered to drive the car down to Charlotte for me to look at and drive. 


Next, Everett doesn't advertise a price with every obscure rebate built in. Other dealers would put up a price and back me off it. Not Everett. And the high level of service continued when I came in to pick up my car. I got a great deal, the best looking car I had found from Atlanta to Raleigh and really just a perfect experience all around. When I noticed a small error in OnStar with my cars in-service warranty date, Everett reached out to GM/Cadillac and quickly fixed it.  This was my first Cadillac, moving away from Germans, but if I buy another it WILL be from Everett. 

Our reply

Jerry,

We appreciate your business and your feedback. We were happy to assist with the purchase of your Cadillac CTS. You made an excellent choice with that vehicle! We hope you will come back to us the next time you are in the market.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

532 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews