Best Car Dealership

by Steve Weeks (North Augusta, SC) on October 22, 2014
Salesperson: Heath McPherson
Department: Sales

We found the Cadillac SRX that we wanted online at Everett. Heath and everyone else we talked to made our transaction seamless. This is the best car dealership we have ever done business with. We live in South Carolina and would not hesitate to use Everett again!!

Our reply

We greatly appreciate your business and your review, Steve! Glad that we had the right Cadillac SRX for you. Our team works hard to make the purchase experience as quick and easy as possible. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and will come back to us in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Absolutely the Best Customer Service Ever

by Glen Walraven (Dallas, GA) on October 13, 2014
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

Absolutely the best customer service ever.  We recently purchased a vehicle from Everett Chevrolet and could not be more satisfied.  They went above and beyond what I feel any other dealership would have done to make sure we were taken care of.  We drove 4 1/2 hours to purchase our vehicle from them and on our way home we had some problems with it.  We had it towed back and they not only found us the exact same vehicle the next day but delivered it to us.  We would definitely recommend them and will absolutely drive there again to purchase our next vehicle.  

Our reply

Thanks for your feedback, Glen! We happy that we got everything worked out for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you the next time around. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Fast and Easy Purchase!

by robert terry herman (Statesville, NC) on October 3, 2014
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

Never before have I ever traded trucks so fast. Rusty was a great salesman, told him what I was looking for within minutes he had it out front to test drive. Only needed to look at one. That was so easy. Came back and bought a Camaro. THANKS RUSTY!

Our reply

Wow, Robert! Sounds like Rusty did a great job matching you with the right Camaro. Hope you are enjoying the new ride! Thanks for your business!

Dave Everett


Amazing Car at an Amazing Price!

by Ghylian Ruffin (Hickory, NC) on October 2, 2014
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

This dealership is completely amazing. I had no intentions of buying a car that day but with the help of Chad Woods and his absolute kindness I did! An amazing car at an amazing price. He helped me realize the scam I was in and made it posible to put me in brand new car I could afford! Amy and Ryan were also HUGE helps as well! I love this dealership! The people are incredibly helpful and kind! I would reccommend this dealership to anyone 10 times over! Such a great place! 

Our reply

Wow! Thank you for such a glowing review, Ghylian! We are thrilled to hear such great feedback on your purchase experience. Chad and the rest of the Everett Team certainly do a great job. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Taylorsville NC Buyer Definitely Recommends Everett

by Mary E Baker (Taylorsville, NC) on October 1, 2014
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

I have never dealt with a salesperson that was as respectable and courteous as Chad. He made my experience with Everett even better then my prior one and I thought that couldn't be topped. I will definitetly reccommend your dealership to my family and friends and most of all I will reccommend Chad to them. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I love my vehicle.

Our reply

Thanks for your review, Mary. We are so glad that you chose to purchase again from Everett. We value your business and look forward to assisting you again. Enjoy the ride.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Great Dealership!

by LARRY BOARDWINE (Gastonia, NC) on September 21, 2014
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

SAW THE CAR I WANTED ADVERTISED ON INTERNET SITE. CONTACTED DEALER AND THEY WERE PROMPT TO CONTACT ME BACK. SCHEDULED TEST DRIVE. LOVED CAR. PURCHASED CAR. NO PRESSURE FROM RUSTY. HE WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH AND EVEN EASIER TO GET THE CAR DELIVERED TO GASTONIA AFTER I PURCHASED IT. GREAT DEALERSHIP AND PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. THANKS SO MUCH.

Our reply

Thanks for your business and review, Larry! We're happy to hear that your Everett purchasing experience was a pleasant and easy one.  That's the way it is supposed to be. We hope you are enjoying the new ride! Thanks again!

Dave Everett


Bought My Dream Car From Everett

by Andrew Burk (Hickory, NC) on September 14, 2014
Salesperson: Jaime Garcia
Department: Sales

Stopped by the dealership to check out an Infiniti G37 advertised on cars.com. Jamie Garcia made the process of trading in my current car very smooth and easy and within a few hours I drove off in one of my dream cars. I will not hesitate to do business with Everett in the future.

Our reply

Andrew, we appreciate your business and review. We know it is a great feeling when you drive away in the car you've always wanted. That's why we make car buying so easy. We love helping customers get the car of their dreams. Enjoy that sweet G37!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Excellent Service at Everett

by Michelle A Williams (Hickory, NC) on September 9, 2014
Department: Sales

My salesperson was Jim Sacra who is new to the sales team. He is very excited to be at Everett. His excitement was contagious! We had already picked the car we wanted. We just needed to get inside the car! I have to agree that from start to finish, the service was excellent.  Jim ensured that I got every rebate that I was eligible for which was amazing since he was still learning. Thanks again to all those who helped me with my 2014 LaCrosse purchase! 

Our reply

Hi Michelle! Thank you for your business and your review. Jim is an excellent addition to our sales team. I am glad that he made your purchase experience a good one. Enjoy the new Lacrosse and come back and see us soon!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Big Thanks to Ron Feliz

by robbie k hass (Conover, NC) on September 8, 2014
Salesperson: Ron Feliz
Department: Service

a big thanks to ron feliz- he took care of most of the issues i had with my purchase 2010 hemi challenger-he was very considerate & understanding-a pleasure to deal with-another thank you to shelly for talking ron about the communication problems i was having-after my unanswered & unreturned calls from my salesman antonio jackson- ron & shelly are the best in customer service-they answered the phone cheerfully greeting me by name every time .            

Our reply

Robbie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry that Antonio did not get back in touch with you. Happily, Ron was there to take care of all your needs with the Challenger. Enjoy the ride and come back and see us soon!

Dave Everett


Great Experience and Great Vehicles

by Amanda Edwards (Hickory, NC) on September 8, 2014
Salesperson: Conrad Smith
Department: Sales

Conrad is so knowledgeable about the vehicles.  He took the time to answer all of questions and worked very hard to get us the make, model and color we wanted at the payment we could afford.  He came across as trustworthy and genuine - not too "salesy".  Great experience and great vehicles.  I am extremely pleased with our experience and our purchase. 

Our reply

Thanks for the review, Amanda! Conrad does an excellent job taking care of our customers. Having great vehicles isn't enough, we also want to have the best staff available to answer all your questions and make the purchase process go smoothly. I may be biased, but I think the Everett team is the best in the business! We hope to see you in the dealership again for service.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Couldn't Be Happier

by Scott Monish (Hickory, NC) on September 6, 2014
Department: Sales

I'm a wounded warrior working in real estate without being able to use my income to qualify but he still got me into the car I wanted and had excellent service. Couldn't be happier. Went to south Charlotte before and they had nothing on the Hickory crew!

Our reply

Scott, we were happy to help get you into the right car. Our team's goal is to provide the best customer service and the best deal possible. Thank you for your business! Enjoy the new ride.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Great Experience From Start to Finish

by Dustina Cooper (Cherokee, NC) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Chris Rhyder
Department: Sales

I had a great experience start to finish with Everett Chevrolet. The staff were very friendly and my salesman Chris was very accomodating and easy to work with. He did his best to get me the best deal on my trade in. I would def recommend buying from this dealership. Thanks Guys I love my BMW 535...oh and the car looks great inside and out!! 

Our reply

Thank you for the review, Dustina! Glad to hear that you are loving the BMW. Our team works hard to make sure the buying process is as easy and pleasant as possible. Enjoy the new ride and be sure to tell your friends and family in Cherokee to give us a try!

Dave Everett


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

491 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews