Professional & Straight Up!

by Rudy G Swain (Morganton, NC) on April 4, 2015
Salesperson: Mike White
Department: Sales

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mike White for a number of years, as a business owner and personal vehicles.  He meets or exceeds my expectations for a sales person.  Very Professional & Straight Up!

Our reply

Thank you for your loyal business, Rudy! We are proud to have Mike White on our team. He does an excellent job and we are glad that you agree. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to work with you.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Very Good Experience

by Todd E Smith (Hickory, NC) on March 26, 2015
Department: Sales

Dillon Crisp was a very good sales person.  The only negative thing that I have to say is that I have bought alot of cars.  From Cadillac's to Mercedes Benz.  Customer service is paramount in any car dealership.  I had to buy my own floor mats and was not offered so much as a baseball cap or a Cadillac key chain.  Its the small things that a dealership does that earns repeat customers.

Our reply

Todd,

First and foremost, thank you for your business. We are happy to hear that Dillan did a good job and the sales experience was satisfactory. However, we never want to learn that our customers' expectations were not exceeded. We agree, customer service earns repeat customers. And we certainly want to keep earning your business. Please give our Customer Care Manager a call and we'll get you a Cadillac tote of goodies. :)

Thanks, Dave Everett


Professional, Helpful Service

by Linda T Ware (Shelby, NC) on March 25, 2015
Salesperson: Conrad Smith
Department: Sales

I cannot say enough about the professional, positive, caring service that I received from Conrad Smith. He was very helpful in answering my questions and explaining features that were new to me with the Equinox.  He turned a dreaded experience into a pleasant one.  His communication skills are top-notch.  I will continue to recommend Everett and Conrad to my friends.  I wish I could give Conrad 10 stars!!!!!!

Our reply

Linda,

We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you for choosing Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac for your recent purchase. Conrad is an excellent member of the Everett Team and we are happy to hear that you agree. Enjoy the new Equinox!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Best Deal & Best Service!

by Dolly Hiott (Bessemer City, NC) on March 22, 2015
Salesperson: Todd Leger
Department: Sales

Best Deal! Best Service!!! Look forward to building a lasting relationship with Everett Chevrolet!! They went above and beyond!!!! Don't go anywhere else to buy a car!! They have the best selection, the best price, and the BEST SERVICE!!!! Go see Todd Leger and tell him Dolly Hiott sent you!! You will be 100% satisfied, Guaranteed!!!

Our reply

Wow, Dolly! Thank you for the glowing review. More importantly, thank you for your business! Now you're part of the Everett family of customers. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Thanks, Dave Everett


True Professionls - Great Service!

by Jeremie Bolick (Hickory, NC) on March 17, 2015
Salesperson: Jonathan Annas
Department: Service

Good Morning,

I recently brought my 2014 Cadillac V-Sport in for service. I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I was given while my car was in your facility. The service adviser Jonathan was in contact when I needed him, and kept in close contact with the technician to relay my concerns. David Gibbs performed the work on my vehicle. David took his time to make certain every concern was addressed, as well as explained everything to me once I arrived to retrieve may car. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood the areas he had addressed as well as the issues I might encounter in the future. I could tell by working with each of them they new the product, and had a drive to see that the job was done right. I recently traded for this vehicle so that I could be back in a General Motors product. It is a refreshing feeling to know that not only am I driving a car that I love, but that those whom will be servicing it are truly professionals. Please let these guys know that we appreciate them.

Regards,

Jeremie Bolick

Our reply

Jeremie,

Thank you so much for your review, perspective, and patronage. It is so freshening to hear! Once again, on behalf of the entire team, we appreciate you. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Patient and Low Pressure Buying

by tommy r paynter (Hickory, NC) on March 12, 2015
Salesperson: Chad Woods
Department: Sales

Chad Woods was very patient as I had to drive several cars to make up my mind. Super guy. Thanks Chad!

Our reply

Tommy, we really appreciate your business! We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. We are just happy that you found the right vehicle and that you found it with us! Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett Make It Easy!

by Jerry L Reed (Huntersville, NC) on March 8, 2015
Salesperson: Tom Bush

After shopping for the right CTS at multiple dealers, I found what I wanted at Everett. I had a couple bad experiences with dealers in Charlotte, but Everett made the drive up to Hickory well worth it. In particular, they were great to deal with online. Most dealers have some kind of internet communication procedure, but Everett was serious about it. I was able to negotiate and completely close the deal via phone and email. Everybody else pushed me to come in. Everett actually offered to drive the car down to Charlotte for me to look at and drive. 


Next, Everett doesn't advertise a price with every obscure rebate built in. Other dealers would put up a price and back me off it. Not Everett. And the high level of service continued when I came in to pick up my car. I got a great deal, the best looking car I had found from Atlanta to Raleigh and really just a perfect experience all around. When I noticed a small error in OnStar with my cars in-service warranty date, Everett reached out to GM/Cadillac and quickly fixed it.  This was my first Cadillac, moving away from Germans, but if I buy another it WILL be from Everett. 

Our reply

Jerry,

We appreciate your business and your feedback. We were happy to assist with the purchase of your Cadillac CTS. You made an excellent choice with that vehicle! We hope you will come back to us the next time you are in the market.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Great Leasing Experience at Everett

by Chris Byars (Linville, NC) on March 4, 2015
Salesperson: Tom Bush
Department: Sales

I enjoyed leasing my new Acadia from Tom Bush at Everett Chevy.  Tom is hard working and honest, and he made the experience pleasant.  I also appreciate Justin, in Finance, for his professionalism as well as Kamby, who did a great job as sales manager in making everything go smoothly.

Our reply

Thank you for your feedback, Chris. We always love to hear when our customers are happy. The Everett Team is the best in the business. We appreciate customers like you.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Friendly and Informative - We'll Come Back to Everett

by andrew e welch (Hickory, NC) on February 16, 2015
Salesperson: JR Wells
Department: Sales

My wife and I purchased our first GMC truck from Everett Chevrolet. JR Wells was our salesperson and we are very satisfied. He made buying a new automobile a great experience. He was very friendly and informative. We are thinking of purchasing another automobile for my wife and JR is definitely the one we will go see. He is an awesome person to have on your team! 

Our reply

Thanks for your business and review, Andrew! We hope you enjoy the new GMC. JR is an excellent member of the Everett Team. We look forward to assisting your wife with her new vehicle purchase soon!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Quality Cars and Helpful Staff at Hickory Used Car Superstore

by Stephanie Blue (Mount Pleasant, NC) on February 5, 2015
Salesperson: Antonio Jackson
Department: Sales

I found a car on your internet site and called and spoke to Antonio and he went out on the lot and found the car and sent me more pictures of the car. I would have to drive an hour and a half to get to the dealership and I wanted to make sure before I drove that far it would be worth my time. Antonio called me back after viewing the car himself and reassured me that it was a very clean car. We drove up on Saturday and test drove the car. We saw a few things that I wasn't happy with and Antonio told me they could get those issues fixed. I ,of course, had my doubts but when I got my car it looks great!! I am so impressed with the knowledge and help that I received at the dealership. I had looked for about a month locally and just did not have good experiences with the dealerships. I am so glad that I drove up to Hickory and found this dealership. Everything I saw on the lot was very clean. They have great quality cars. I am so happy I am now driving a 2014 Honda Accord because of Antonio's professional attitude and wonderful effort. Thanks again and we will be back!! 

Our reply

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We were happy to assist with your vehicle purchase. We value your feedback on your recent experience. We want to continually work to be the best. It's nice to hear that everything went smoothly and you will come back to us in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


#1 Sales Experience at Everett

by David G. Long (Clover, SC) on February 2, 2015
Salesperson: JR Wells
Department: Sales

After researching on the internet and dealing with 4 other dealers. Everett GMC came in at the lowest price for a new 2015 GMC. Everything was done on the phone dealing with JR Wells and he answered all questions and finally came to a day we could make it to Hickory. No hassle. No Pressure. JR went over the vehicle with me and my wife and covered all the details of its operation. They came in as the lowest price from 4 other dealers. It was well worth the drive to make this purchase.  I will recommend friends and family and whomever is searching for a vehicle. Thanks for the #1 sales experience and friendly staff at Everett GMC.

Our reply

David, we really appreciate your business and feedback. I am glad that we could offer you the best deal on a new 2015 GMC. While we know price is important, it is also paramount for our customers to receive the best customer service during the sale. We are pleased to hear that JR and the rest of the Everett team made your trip to Hickory well worth it. Enjoy the new ride and we hope you will come back to us again the next time you are in the market.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Thanks to Jaime and Everett Chevy

by Theresa Mondloch (Hickory, NC) on January 31, 2015
Salesperson: Jaime Garcia
Department: Sales

I would like to take this time to thank Jaime Garcia of Everett Chevrolet, for all his help and patience.  Jaime was one of the few car salesmen I felt that understood my situation and tried to look out for me.  I would highly recommend him to any potential buyer.

Now for the owners of Everett.  You have got a good salesman (Jaime Garcia),  I suggest not letting him slip out of your hands.

Our reply

Thank you for your business and review, Theresa! We agree - Jaime is an excellent member of the Everett team. We are very fortunate to have him on our staff. We are always hearing positive feedback from his customers. We hope you enjoy your new ride and will come back to us again!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

527 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews