Loving My Everett Deal!

by Terry Phillips (Granite Falls, NC) on April 28, 2016
Salesperson: Tom Bush
Department: Sales

The sales and management staff at Everett Chevrolet are certainly one of a kind. Special thanks to Jeff, Tom and Brent for the great deal. Love my Altima!

Our reply

We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a part of the Everett family of customers! Enjoy the new Altima! Come see us anytime!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett Offered Respectful, Helpful Customer Service

by Michael Charles Pritchard (Lenoir, NC) on April 25, 2016
Salesperson: Darlene Suttle
Department: Sales

I was treated with respect the moment I arrived. The sales person was most helpful and did her best to see that I got what I wanted! I had a great experience and I would shop there again in the future.

Our reply

We appreciate your business Michael. We are always happy to hear posititve feedback about our team and your purchase experience. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Best Deal and Customer Service From Everett in Hickory

by Brandon Williams (Charlotte, NC) on April 17, 2016
Salesperson: Ramiro Garcia
Department: Sales

We shopped at multiple dealerships, felt we did our research and was looking for great service but also a great deal and we got that at Everett Hickory! Ramiro I felt was not just trying to get me to make a purchase or just make a deal. I felt he cared about me getting the best for our family and a great price whether I bought from him or not. That impressed us! We even went to Randy Marion the King of Prices but he has been dethroned in our book because they could not beat Everett's prices. They just didn't have the budget and the customer service was just not on the same level. Nice people but Randy Marion could not deliver. No disrespect but Randy Marion is not It and sadly they know it. I guarantee you if you meet Ramiro you will not be disappointed! This was the best car buying experience we have had in a long time! Love our Acadia and so glad we got it from Everett Hickory with the help of Ramiro Garcia Vargas. Thank you!

Our reply

Brandon,

Thank you for your glowing review! Our team works hard to provide the best automotive buying experience in the area. We are confident that if customers will give us the opportunity, we can save them money and make the shopping experience more enjoyable - the way it should be! I am so happy to hear that Ramiro delivered  excellent customer service. Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us next time!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Friendly & Responsive

by Arthur R Sherrill (Hickory, NC) on April 15, 2016
Department: Sales

Our salesman was Steven Kiger.  He made every effort to locate the exact car that we wanted and did not stop till he succeeded.  He was very friendly and responsive to our needs.  Steven did a very fine job.

Our reply

We appreciate your feedback and your review, Arthur. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Quick, Easy, Professional & Perfect! | Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

by Richard B Turner (Nebo, NC) on April 15, 2016
Department: Sales

Checked out the vehicles on the Internet and found what I wanted. Drove to the dealership to see the truck. The salesman, Silas Huskins, was not pushy, did not make annoying phone calls, explained everything professionally and I purchased the vehicle. Quick, easy, professional and perfect.

Our reply

We appreciate your business, Richard! We pride ourselves on offering the best customer experience when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. We're happy to hear that the Everett team delivered just that. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Friendly and Knowledgeable

by David L Holland (Morganton, NC) on April 11, 2016
Department: Sales

My salesperson was Scott Fender. He is new but he and Rob Garrison did an excellent job helping me fine and purchase the truck I wanted. Everyone there was very friendly and Neil was very knowledgeable explaining how everything worked. Just wish I could remember everthing he taught me but I know he is always there if I need help.


Our reply

We appreciate your business and your review! Enjoy the new truck!


Quick and Easy Transaction

by Jim Hicks (Hendersonville, NC) on April 7, 2016
Department: Sales

This was a very quick and painless transaction, quite unlike the usual dealership experience. I was pleased with everyone I dealt with from Kat on the phone to David the sales manager, Steve Keiger our salesman to Ryan the tech guy. The only issue we had was the onstar people messed up the activation somehow but Ryan quickly straightened it out. We are very happy with the Camaro RS convertible and the deal we got.

Our reply

Thank you for your business and your feedback, Jim! We know you will enjoy that new Camaro convertible this summer. Glad the Everett team took great care of you and we got that OnStar issue fixed. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


An Everett Customer For Life!

by Robert Barber (Marion, NC) on March 29, 2016
Salesperson: Ramiro Garcia
Department: Sales

Ramiro made my car buying experience very helpful and was on top of things from the get go. Being that I was "credit challenged" this dealership got a deal done in mere minutes compared to others who couldn't. They have earned a customer for life.

Our reply

Congrats on the new ride, Robert! We value your business and your feedback. We were happy to help you get a great deal and look forward to helping you the next time.

Thanks,

Dave Everett


My Dealer Forever!

by Samer E Hazboun (Wilson, NC) on March 19, 2016
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

Great dealer, great management, great salesperson (RUSTY LUTZ)! I'm so happy with the deal. I think I'm going to buy cars from them FOREVER!! THANK YOU!

Our reply

We really appreciate your business and your review! It's wonderful to hear that your entire experience was great. Enjoy the new ride and come back to us next time.

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Fantastic Experience at Everett Chevy

by Eddie L Mitchell (Jamestown, NC) on March 16, 2016
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

I've had a fantastic experience with Everett Chevy. I was able to do all numbers even before test driving the vehicle I purchased. After getting numbers where I was willing to pay, I came to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Rusty was great and answer all of my questions. I had other vehicles to look at but I was so impressed with their dealership that I competed all paperwork and I provided my own financing and it was done.

Our reply

We appreciate your business, Eddie! We're glad the Everett experience exceeded your expectations. Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us anytime!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Good Experience

by Danny H South (Newland, NC) on March 11, 2016
Salesperson: Jaime Garcia
Department: Sales

Good experience at Everett in Hickory.  I had previewed the car (a Cadillac SRX) on line so there was not much of a sales pitch required.  The necessary interface with Mr. Garcia and the sale manager was pleasant.  No heavy pressure.  Two issues that prevents this rating from being excellent.  I work in Afghanistan, so I coordinated for my wife to take possession of the vehicle.  I was told that before she left the dealership a tech person would go over all the electronic features on the car.  That did not happen. Second the car was out of gas.  I have never purchased a car without a full tank of gas.  Disappointed that no one noticed the car needed gas before my wife departed.  That gives the impression you just want the paperwork completed and push the car (and person) out the door. My wife is very happy with the car.  But, I wanted her to have a better experience when she picked up her car. Disppointed from that stand point.

Our reply

Mr. South, we appreciate your business and your feedback. We are very sorry to learn that you felt that we fell short on a few areas for you and your wife. I do not know why a full technology presentation was not provided at the time of delivery. However, we would be happy to set up a time for our product specialist to review all of the tech features with you and/or your wife in the future. We are always available for that. In regards to the gas issue, it is our standard policy that pre-owned vehicles are delivered with a quarter tank of tank. However, we will certainly take your feedback under advisement. Please let us know when we can schedule the technology demonstration at your convenience.

Thanks, Dave Everett


Refreshing Experience at Everett

by Alison G Still (Waco, NC) on February 24, 2016
Salesperson: Rusty Lutz
Department: Sales

Though we knew exactly which vehicle on the lot we wanted to look at which undoubtedly cut down on our time spent at Everett, it was most definitely the most professional and enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever had.  We viewed the truck online, and made the call to determine if it was still on the lot.  After confirming, I spoke with a sales representative who was neither pushy nor pretentious.  I immediately test drove the vehicle, and so did my husband.  We were given a VERY fair deal on a trade-in, and were treated, for once, as if we were doing the business a favor by shopping with them.  Now how novel is THAT?!  I HIGHLY recommend doing business with Everett and will in the future at every opportunity!  They are fair, professional, courteous, prompt. appreciative, and to our knowledge, honest!  REFRESHING!

Our reply

We appreciate your business and your kind words, Alison. We love hearing feedback like this. It means we are doing our job - making car buying easy and fun. We hope you enjoy the new ride and will come back to us again.

Thanks,
Dave Everett


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

571 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews