Everett in Morganton Surpassed My Expectations

by Bradley C Wyatt (Morganton, NC) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Silas Huskins
Department: Sales

Excellent experience with Everett Chevrolet in Morganton. I purchased a vehicle at the Hickory location in 2008 and had a great experience, but it was surpassed this time around. No pressure sales and open dialogue made the entire experience great. Stopped by to look at a vehicle similar to one that I wanted to purchase. Silas took the time to show me around a very similar vehicle to which I was looking and asked if there was anything not meeting my expectations. I told him a couple of options I was looking for in my next vehicle. He offered me to take the vehicle on a test drive and by the time I arrived back to the dealership, the vehicle with the options that I had told him I wanted was sitting in the parking lot waiting for me. That is customer service. It really shows that this team wants to do the right thing and make sure their customers are satisfied instead of simply making a sale. My wife will be in the market for a new vehicle in the next 12-18 months and there is no doubt where that purchase will originate.


Thanks for everything.

Our reply

Thank you for your business, Bradley! We just love hearing feedback like this from our customers. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations and make car buying fun and easy. We'd love to help your wife with her vehicle purchase when she is ready. Enjoy the new ride! We'll see you next time!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Excellent Service at Everett

by Steve Lowman (Hickory, NC) on May 23, 2016
Department: Service

Tamra is a wonderful service representative. She goes above and beyond to help in any way. I hope you as a company know what a value she is to your company. I am glad she is my representative when I come in for any service issues.

Our reply

We appreciate your loyal business as a service customer, Steve! Tamra is a valued member of the Everett Team and we are happy to hear that she always take great care of you during your service visits. Thanks and we'll see you next time!

Dave Everett


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

by Steven Caldwell (Lincolnton, NC) on May 22, 2016
Salesperson: Neil Parsons
Department: Sales

Great customer service with knowledgable and friendly salesmen! Can't wait to continue our business with Everett Chevrolet and Neil Parsons! Thank you for making this the best car buying experience we've ever had.

Our reply

We appreciate your business and your review, Steven! Congrats on the new ride. We look forward to helping you again and again. Come see your friends at Everett anytime.

Thanks,
Dave Everett


2nd Purchase From Everett and We'll Come Back Next Time Too!

by Dinah M Cruse (Hickory, NC) on May 20, 2016
Salesperson: Shane Hingson
Department: Sales

Just bought our 2nd vehicle from Everett Chevrolet in Hickory, both transactions went smoothly; salesman Shane Hingson was great to work with and we felt like we got a great deal on my husband's 2015 GMC Sierra Denali truck and my 2015 GMC Yukon Denali.  I've never really felt loyalty to a dealership, but we will definitely go back to Everett Chevy when we're ready to trade or purchase in the future.   

Our reply

Dinah,

Welcome to the Everett family of customers! We appreciate your business and were certainly happy to assist with your recent GMC purchases. We hope you'll enjoy the new rides. We look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come!

Thanks again,

Dave Everett


Over and Beyond All Expectations | Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton | Morganton NC

by Nicky Honeycutt (Mars Hill, NC) on May 17, 2016
Salesperson: Neil Parsons

Great purchase on first new vehicle ever purchased from a dealership.  Neil went over and beyond to meet all my expectations, and I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman!

Our reply

Nicky,

Congratulations on your first new vehicle purchase! We're happy you decided to buy from us. Enjoy the new ride and come see our team any time.

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Everett Beat Every Other Deal Offered | Customer Review | Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

by Jesse Cox (Carlisle, PA) on May 16, 2016
Salesperson: Neil Parsons
Department: Sales

I was in the market for a new truck and had done an unbelievable amount of research to find the exact truck I was looking for. I was in Morganton on a business trip and came across Everett, so I decided to stop and see what they had to offer. Silas and the Everett team offered me the best price on a new 2016 GMC Sierra that I had found throughout my research. They also gave me an excellent deal with my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee trade-in, beating every offer I had previously been given by a landslide.

Silas, Neil and the rest of the team at Everett were very friendly and helpful with every step of the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone in the market to make a stop and see what they have to offer.

Our reply

Jesse,

Thanks for stopping in at Everett and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We work really hard to offer our customers the best deal in the country. Glad we could help you get the Sierra you wanted at a great price. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Loving My Everett Deal!

by Terry Phillips (Granite Falls, NC) on April 28, 2016
Salesperson: Tom Bush
Department: Sales

The sales and management staff at Everett Chevrolet are certainly one of a kind. Special thanks to Jeff, Tom and Brent for the great deal. Love my Altima!

Our reply

We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a part of the Everett family of customers! Enjoy the new Altima! Come see us anytime!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Everett Offered Respectful, Helpful Customer Service

by Michael Charles Pritchard (Lenoir, NC) on April 25, 2016
Salesperson: Darlene Suttle
Department: Sales

I was treated with respect the moment I arrived. The sales person was most helpful and did her best to see that I got what I wanted! I had a great experience and I would shop there again in the future.

Our reply

We appreciate your business Michael. We are always happy to hear posititve feedback about our team and your purchase experience. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks, Dave Everett


Best Deal and Customer Service From Everett in Hickory

by Brandon Williams (Charlotte, NC) on April 17, 2016
Salesperson: Ramiro Garcia
Department: Sales

We shopped at multiple dealerships, felt we did our research and was looking for great service but also a great deal and we got that at Everett Hickory! Ramiro I felt was not just trying to get me to make a purchase or just make a deal. I felt he cared about me getting the best for our family and a great price whether I bought from him or not. That impressed us! We even went to Randy Marion the King of Prices but he has been dethroned in our book because they could not beat Everett's prices. They just didn't have the budget and the customer service was just not on the same level. Nice people but Randy Marion could not deliver. No disrespect but Randy Marion is not It and sadly they know it. I guarantee you if you meet Ramiro you will not be disappointed! This was the best car buying experience we have had in a long time! Love our Acadia and so glad we got it from Everett Hickory with the help of Ramiro Garcia Vargas. Thank you!

Our reply

Brandon,

Thank you for your glowing review! Our team works hard to provide the best automotive buying experience in the area. We are confident that if customers will give us the opportunity, we can save them money and make the shopping experience more enjoyable - the way it should be! I am so happy to hear that Ramiro delivered  excellent customer service. Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us next time!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Friendly & Responsive

by Arthur R Sherrill (Hickory, NC) on April 15, 2016
Department: Sales

Our salesman was Steven Kiger.  He made every effort to locate the exact car that we wanted and did not stop till he succeeded.  He was very friendly and responsive to our needs.  Steven did a very fine job.

Our reply

We appreciate your feedback and your review, Arthur. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Quick, Easy, Professional & Perfect! | Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

by Richard B Turner (Nebo, NC) on April 15, 2016
Department: Sales

Checked out the vehicles on the Internet and found what I wanted. Drove to the dealership to see the truck. The salesman, Silas Huskins, was not pushy, did not make annoying phone calls, explained everything professionally and I purchased the vehicle. Quick, easy, professional and perfect.

Our reply

We appreciate your business, Richard! We pride ourselves on offering the best customer experience when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. We're happy to hear that the Everett team delivered just that. Enjoy the new ride!

Thanks,

Dave Everett


Friendly and Knowledgeable

by David L Holland (Morganton, NC) on April 11, 2016
Department: Sales

My salesperson was Scott Fender. He is new but he and Rob Garrison did an excellent job helping me fine and purchase the truck I wanted. Everyone there was very friendly and Neil was very knowledgeable explaining how everything worked. Just wish I could remember everthing he taught me but I know he is always there if I need help.


Our reply

We appreciate your business and your review! Enjoy the new truck!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Everett Chevrolet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

577 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Everett Chevrolet

At Everett Chevrolet, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Everett Chevy

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC was founded in 1967 to serve the greater Hickory area. Family owned and operated for more than four decades, Everett offers customers the best selection of new Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles, as well as a wide selection of top-quality used vehicles from the best domestic and foreign auto manufacturers.

Everett Chevyrolet Buick GMC's commitment to customer service was acknowledged in 2010 and 2011 when it earned General Motors' most prestigious award the Mark of Excellence Dealer for Chevrolet, Buick and GMC. Only a select few dealerships every year receive this honor. It's a symbol of Everett Chevy's commitment to exceptional customer service. In addition to the dealership award, many individual Everett employees won Mark of Excellence Performance Rewards.

The awards just keep on coming, for Everett Chevy! In 2012, Everett was named North Carolina's Buick and GMC dealer of the year. This award is given by DealerRater, a third-party provider of dealership information, which features more than 41,000 American and Canadian dealerships.

Of course, it's not just a great sales experience that has everyone raving about Everett Chevy. You'll find top-quality automotive service there as well. They even have one of the rare few General Motors World Class Technicians on staff. The GM World Class Technician program goes beyond the Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) industry training. A GM World Class Technician has to complete more than 540 hours of training, as well as have received their ASE and GM Master Technician certificate, in eight technical categories. There are only 1,884 GM World Class Technicians in the world, and one of them will service your vehicle at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Everett Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reputation management
Car Dealer Reviews